Home arrow Articles arrow Visions arrow Auras - what do they mean?
Auras - what do they mean? Print
User Rating: / 8

Every human being has an aura and this is a scientific fact. The energy from our body is what keeps us warm, this energy is made up of electrons and particles and is called our Aura.

Auras - what do they mean?



Every human being has an aura and this is a scientific fact. The energy from our body is what keeps us warm, this energy is made up of electrons and particles and is called our Aura. Not only can an aura be seen and felt but it can be measured electro-magnetically. Recent psychic investigations have shown us that the Aura is basically the same from person to person and is unique to that person, similar to the way a fingerprint is.

People see auras all the time but usually have difficulty accepting that is what they are seeing. Auras have been described as a halo of light, an energy movement similar to ripples of water on a still lake or a band of light. Everyone sees an aura differently and there is no right or wrong way to see an aura. Many people associate the colour white with God, pink with love and purple with royalty or spirituality.

The following is a brief outline of primary colours and their common interpretation, but remember to use this information only as a guide.

WHITE: White is the colour of the perfect aura and shows that you are in perfect balance. Some say that Christ's halo was actually his white aura! Means spirituality, purity and protection.

RED: Red stands for force, vigour and energy. A dark red indicates a high temper. Red will also appear when the person is in an energetic driven mood. Can also mean great creativity, fear or anger.

Vibrant Red: When seen in a clear, vibrant and constant state, it represents fear or strong anxiety. Dull Red: Generally represents anger. The deeper the red, the stronger the emotion.

A Consistent Red: A consistent dark red indicates a violent nature, a selfish and deceitful attitude.

A Red Spike: A spike of red, either vibrant or dull in appearance, indicates the same meanings as above. However instead of representing the consistent nature of the subject, the spike indicates the sudden emotion in the current conversation or situation the subject is engaged in at that moment.

ORANGE: Orange shows confidence, ambition, pride.

Vibrant Orange: Indicates ambition, pride, self-sufficiency. A lack of warmth, but a strong desire for success and popularity.

YELLOW: Success, creativeness, jealousy, selfishness.

Vibrant Yellow: Clear yellow denotes intelligence, wisdom, and success.

Dull Yellow: A dull yellow indicates jealousy, a selfishness and negative outlook.

BLUE: Spiritually searching. A dissatisfaction or a feeling that there's something more.

Vibrant Blue: Pride, adoration, dedication. A subject with any shade of the lighter blues is generally beginning their spiritual quest. (This does not mean a metaphysical quest, but rather a journey that will fill the 'missing' pieces of their current existence. This can just as easily be accomplished through any fundamental religion).

Darker blues: typically indicate the subject has found their spiritual path and is continuing their education in the chosen realm.

Dull Blue: Taking life for granted, being too content, can appear to be selfish, narrow minded, arrogance, or self-righteous. There are many traits which accompany religious zeal, such as self-righteousness, dedication, pride, adoration and worship. These wide variations are usually indicated by some shade of blue.

PURPLE: Heightened spiritual awareness, self-esteem, and high ideals.

Light Purple: People with lighter shades of purple are refining or polishing their spiritual nature. They are actively working on the balance of each aspect of their lives (personal, spiritual, professional), their attitudes and acceptance of others, and their existence with other life.

Mid-Dark: Teachers of their chosen spiritual path. They maybe working on a few issues of balancing, but for the most part, they are patient, kind, and willing to go out of their way for people.

GREEN: Green is a healing and relaxing colour and reveals that a person is being healed or is healing some one. If the green is tinged with yellow it shows a bit of deceit.

Light Green shades, indicate the onset or potential for injury and the subject should be cautious for the next few weeks.

Darker Green shades, generally indicate the injury has already occurred and is in the process of healing.

PINK: Affection, love, enjoyment, pity, guilt. Vibrant Pink: Indicates love, affection and a resilient temperament. Dull Pink: Denotes 'care with caution', pity or guilt.

Ultraviolet and/or darkened red edges: secrets, repression and great losses possible on the horizon.

BROWN: Selfishness, deception, confusion or discouragement.

Light Brown: Indicates confusion or discouragement. The lack of confidence in ones self, the present situation or in the subject being addressed.

Dark Brown: Indicates selfishness, fault finding, and a tendency toward deception Some psychics have been known to hear rather than see the aura. How well a psychic can read or hear your aura depends upon how well your body is able to broadcast it. A healthy body broadcasts a much better aura from which a psychic can gather information than a sick body.

BLACK: Indicates hatred, negativity, depression and miserly. When this appears in an aura, it is usually localised or appears as wisps floating through the aura.

Comments (0)add
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you aren't a member yet'.

Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved.
< Prev   Next >